Stage

UniverSoul Circus

When: Wed., March 16, 7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Fri., March 18, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 4 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7 p.m., Wed., March 23, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Thu., March 24, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Fri., March 25, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3:30 & 6:30 p.m. 2016

Twentieth-anniversary tour of the interactive multicultural circus.

Price: $15-$35.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.