Stage

Topdog/Underdog

When: Fri., May 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10 p.m., Tue., May 29, 8-10 p.m., Thu., May 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 3, 3-5 p.m., Thu., June 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., June 9, 3-5 p.m.

The play tells the story of Lincoln and Booth, two brothers whose names were given to them as a joke, foretelling a lifetime of sibling rivalry and resentment. Haunted by the past, the brothers are forced to confront the shattering reality of their future.

Price: $10-$30.

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.