The Maze Runner

Rated NR 2014

Film Credits

Director: Wes Ball

Writer: James Dashner

Cast: Will Poulter, Dylan O'Brien, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Kaya Scodelario, Patricia Clarkson, Aml Ameen, Ki Hong Lee, Don McManus, Blake Cooper and Chris Sheffield


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Maze Runner

Add a review


Select a star to rate.