Star Trek Into Darkness: An IMAX Experience

Rated PG-13 123 min. 2013

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: J.J. Abrams

Writer: Alex Kurtzman, Damon Lindelof and Roberto Orc

Producer: J.J. Abrams

Cast: Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, Anton Yelchin, Simon Pegg, John Cho, Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve and Peter Weller


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Star Trek Into Darkness