Happenings

Red Vein Haunted House

When: Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7:30-10 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 7:30-10 p.m. 2018

This haunted house combines an immersive storyline, realistic sets and extreme scares. The attraction includes both indoor and outdoor elements, and is not recommended for children younger than 13.

Price: $20.

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.