Happenings

Mother State Roller Derby's Skate School

When: Sun., Feb. 24, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 6-8 p.m., Sun., April 21, 6-8 p.m., Sun., May 26, 6-8 p.m., Sun., June 30, 6-8 p.m., Sun., July 14, 6-8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 6-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 6-8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 17, 6-8 p.m. 2019

Interested in Roller Derby? Haven't been on skates in a long time? No problem. Skate school will provide the skates and gear and will teach you the basics. Come see what it's like to play Roller Derby. Age 18 and older.

Price: Free.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.