Stage

Late Nite Catechism

When: Tue., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 31, 4 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 1, 2 p.m. 2015

Production of the comedy about a fictitious Catholic nun written by Vicki Quade and Maripat Donovan

Price: $37.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.