Stage

Indian Classical Arts Performance Series

When: Sat., Feb. 27, 6-8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Sat., April 23, 6-8 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6-8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6-8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 6-8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 6-8 p.m. 2016

Performance series featuring solo performances by intermediate and advanced students of the Indian classical arts in the greater Richmond area.

Price: Free.

Tags

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.