Stage

"I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" by Joe DiPietro and Jimmy Roberts

When: Sun., Sept. 19, 2:30-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 2:30-4 & 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 29, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 6, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 23, 2:30-4 & 8-9:30 p.m.

This smart, insightful musical comedy follows the thrill and folly of modern-day relationships, from the nerve-wracking first date to marriage, children, and the quest for romance in the golden years. Starring Rachel Marrs, Nicole Morris-Anastasi, Ian Page, and Luke Schares.

Price: $30 - $49

Buy Tickets

Tags