Stage

Frankenstein: Dawn of the Monster

When: Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 12, 3 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 3 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 3 p.m. 2015

Adaptation of English author Mary Shelley's novel for the stage directed by David S. Leong and David Emerson Toney.

Price: $15-$25.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.