Music

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen

When: Thu., Aug. 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 11, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 8-11 p.m. 2014

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.