Happenings

Dorey Park Farmers Market

When: Sat., Aug. 4, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 27, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018

Enjoy fresh, local produce, baked goods, food trucks, jams, jellies and handcrafted gifts along with local entertainment.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.