Coach of the Year

When: Tue., July 21, 7 p.m. 2015

2015 sports comedy written and directed by David Stott starring Harris Doran, Melissa Archer, Chris Ceraso, James McCaffrey and Edward Herrmann based on the true story of a high school swim team trying to win a state championship without a pool to practice in.

Price: $10.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.