Best Local TV News Reporter

Readers' Pick

First place:

Curt Autry, NBC-12 (Hall of Fame Winner)

Second place: Kelly Avellino, NBC-12
Third place: Sarah Bloom, NBC-12
Honorable mention: Jon Burkett, CBS-6

More Categories

More Categories


Arts, Culture and Entertainment

Food and Drink

Goods and Services


People and Places

Add a comment