Stage

"A Christmas Story, the Musical"

When: Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 1, 2 p.m. 2017

Virginia Repertory Theatre presents the Tony-nominated stage version of the holiday movie favorite. Children's pricing only available when purchased with at least one adult seat.

Price: $38 to $60.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.