Country Legend Loretta Lynn Performing at Beacon Theater

Singer joined by Old Dominion Barn Dance; Hopewell theater announces updated scheduled

by

comment
Loretta Lynn touring in 1975 with Coke.
  • Loretta Lynn touring in 1975 with Coke.

Country legend Loretta Lynn will be performing on May 13, 2017 at the Beacon Theatre in Hopewell as part of the Jimmy Dean Music Festival, along with the Old Dominion Barn Dance.

The show was announced as part of a schedule update you can read below:

The Robert Cray Band

THIS Friday August 26, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $30-$45 Advance/$35-$50 Door

http://www.robertcray.com/

Molly Hatchet

Saturday September 3, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $25-$35 Advance/$30-$40 Door

http://mollyhatchet.com/

Neal McCoy

Thursday September 15, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $25-$37 Advance/$30-$42 Door

http://www.nealmccoy.com/

Pure Prairie League

Saturday September 17, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $22-$37 Advance/$27-$42 Door

http://pureprairieleague.com/

Tanya Tucker

Friday September 23, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm Tickets: $35-$50 Advance/$40-$55 Door http://tanyatucker.com/

Marty Stuart

Thursday September 29, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $22-$37 Advance/$27-$42 Door

http://www.martystuart.net/index.html

Lez Zeppelin

Friday September 30, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $15-$25 Advance/$20-$30 Door

http://www.lezzeppelin.com/

Jonny Lang

Thursday October 6, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $35-$50 Advance/$40-$55 Door

http://www.jonnylang.com

Sammy Kershaw

Friday October 7, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $22-$35 Advance/$27-40 Door

http://www.sammykershaw.com/

Phil Vassar

Friday October 14, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $22-$37 Advance/$27-$42 Door

http://www.philvassar.com/

Asleep At The Wheel

Friday October 21, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $20-$35 Advance/$25-$40 Door

https://www.asleepatthewheel.com/

Rhonda Vincent

Saturday November 12, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $25-40 Advance/$30-$45 Door

http://www.rhondavincent.com/

The Black Jacket Symphony Presents:

“Pink Floyd – Dark Side Of The Moon”

Friday November 18, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $22-$32 Advance/$27-$37 Door

http://www.blackjacketsymphony.com/

Lita Ford

Friday December 2, 2016

Doors: 6:30pm

Performance: 7:30pm

Tickets: $25-$40 Advance/$30-$45 Door (On Sale Friday August 26th @ 10am)

http://litafordonline.com/

The Jimmy Dean Music Festival Featuring: Loretta Lynn

With Special Guests The Old Dominion Barn Dance

Saturday May 13, 2017

Doors: 6:00pm

Performance: 7:00pm

Tickets: $65-$125 Advance/$70-$130 Door

http://www.lorettalynn.com/

Add a comment