Preservation Virginia's Legislative Reception

When: Thu., Feb. 16, 5:30 p.m. 2012

Honoring historic preservation milestones and the notable success of the transfer of Fort Monroe with remarks by William Howell, Kirk Cox, Glenn Oder, Kathleen S. Kilpatrick and Lacy B. Ward Jr.



Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.